Staff Directory

Administration

NameEmailRole
Mr. A. Akuneaakune@deltasd.bc.caPrincipal, Grade 12's
Mr. K. Dalgettykdalgetty@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11
Mr. B. Scarrbscarr@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10
Ms. N. Bonnernbonner@deltasd.bc.caAdministrative Assistant
Ms. S. Clarkesclarke@deltasd.bc.caOffice Support
Ms. B. Genzelbgenzel@deltasd.bc.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. M. Gill
mkgilll@deltasd.bc.ca
Daytime Custodian
Ms. P. Laveryplavery@deltasd.bc.caStudent Data Coordinator
Mr. D. Lenjesadlenjesa@deltasd.bc.ca
Night - Leadhand Custodian
Ms. B. Servaibservai@deltasd.bc.ca
Noon hour Supervisor
Ms. C. Williamscwilliams@deltasd.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk

Counsellors

NameEmailResponsibilities
Ms. T. Blouintblouin@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 8 & Grade 12's with last names starting with K - Q
Ms. D. Bousserskadbousserska@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 9 & Grade 12's with last names starting with A - D
Ms. F. Ciprianofcipriano@deltasd.bc.caGrade 11 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with R - Z
Ms. A. Kailaakaila@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 10 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with E - J

Student Services

NameEmailRole 
Ms. C. Calvertccalvert@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. R. Dhanoardhanoa@deltasd.bc.caCareer & Post Secondary Advisor
Scholarships and Awards Contact
Mr. R. Grewalrgrewal@deltasd.bc.caMulticultural Child & Youth Care Worker
Ms. K. Ruddellkruddell@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker,
Changes Program
Ms. P. Patelppatel@deltasd.bc.caChild & Youth Care Worker,
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

Teachers

NameEmailSubjects TaughtWebsite
Mr. C. Ardellcardell@deltasd.bc.caLearning Suport
Ms. M. Bantokmbanktok@deltasd.bc.caMath & Science, P.E.
Ms. C. Burnettcburnett@deltasd.bc.caArt, Media Arts, Yearbook
Ms. V. Butlervbutler@deltasd.bc.caCLE
Mr. S. Chan
shchan@deltasd.bc.ca
Senior Supportive Learning
Ms. P. Chauhanpchauhan@deltasd.bc.ca
Science,
Ms. C. Clarkecclarke@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Ms. G. Cohen/Kassgkass@deltasd.bc.ca
French & DanceWebsite
Mr. J. Cotterjcotter@deltasd.bc.caPE, CLE
Ms. N. Cullenncullen@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Ms. N. Davisndavis@deltasd.bc.ca
Math,
Science
Ms. M. Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.ca
Humanities
Ms. M. Ferrimferri@deltasd.bc.caEnglish, Humanities
Ms. R. Elworthyrelworthy@deltasd.bc.caLanguages
Mr. C. Fuococfuoco@deltasd.bc.ca
Community Schools Partnership
Mr. K. Garveykgarvey@deltasd.bc.caGradquest
Ms. L. Georgelgeorge@deltasd.bc.ca
Math,
Science
Mr. R. Gillrigill@deltasd.bc.caScience
Ms. E. Goltzegoltz@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Ms. J. Grahamjgraham@deltasd.bc.caPE
Ms. B. Grewalbgrewal@deltasd.bc.caBusiness Ed
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Mr. J. Hackerjhacker@deltasd.bc.ca
Maker Lab,
Theatre, ADST
Ms. N. Hollandsnhollands@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Mr. J. Hundaljhundal@deltasd.bc.caHumanities,
Socials
Ms. S. Inglinsinglin@deltasd.bc.ca
DramaWebsite
Ms. A. Jhootiajhooti@deltasd.bc.ca
Science
Ms. T. Kangtkang@deltasd.bc.ca
Chemistry
Ms. G. Kassgkass@deltasd.bc.ca
French & Dance
Ms. S. Katesskates@deltasd.bc.caHome Ec, French
Ms. S. Kayskay@deltasd.bc.caHome Economics,
Applied Skills
Ms. L. Kennedylkennedy@deltasd.bc.ca
Academic Strategies & Indigeneous Success Advocate
Ms. A. Kimakim@deltasd.bc.caHome Ec
Ms. S. Kimskim@deltasd.bc.caMath - DHA
Ms. K. Leungkleung@deltasd.bc.ca
Senior Alternate
Mr. A. Lumalum@deltasd.bc.caLibrary
Ms. K. Macfarlanekmacfarlane@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials
Ms. R. Mageermagee@deltasd.bc.ca
Careers
Ms. N. Martenmarte@deltasd.bc.caChanges Program
Mr. R. Martinrmartin@deltasd.bc.ca
ELL
Ms. J. Mckay
jmckay@deltasd.bc.ca
Humanities,
Socials
Mr. A. Minichilliaminichilli@deltasd.bc.ca
Junior Supportive Learning
Ms. D. Munkhamheuangdmunkhamheuang@deltasd.bc.ca
Academic Strategies
Ms. M. Nabatamnabata@deltasd.bc.ca
Visual Arts
Mr. S. Nelsonsnelson@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. E. Neufeldeneufeld@deltasd.bc.caSchoolquest
Ms. C. Niemarcniemar@deltasd.bc.caDHA
Mr. M. Parharmparhar@deltasd.bc.ca
PE
Mr. D. Peelingdpeeling@deltasd.bc.ca
Auto Tech & Wood
Mr. I. Peersipeers@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials
Mr. D. Pintondpinton@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Mr. S. Platzersplatzer@deltasd.bc.ca
Intl Coordinator
Sc 10 DHA
Ms. M. Rolstonmrolston@deltasd.bc.ca
French,
Student Council
Mr. T. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltasd.bc.ca
PE,
Ms. R. Roukemarroukema@deltasd.bc.ca
English,
Socials
Ms. E. Royeroy@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. G. Sandhugsandhu@deltasd.bc.caSocials, PE
Mr. V. Sandhuvsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Business
Mr. Q. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials,
Psychology
Website
Mr. A. SchofieldAlbert_Schofield@bcit.ca
BCIT Electrical Trades Foundation
Ms. M. Stathersmstathers@deltasd.bc.caEnglish, Socials
Ms. B. Stewartbstewart@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials, Art
Mr. T. Stielowtstielow@deltasd.bc.caELL,, Academic Strategies
Ms. K. Stremelkstremel@deltasd.bc.ca
Learner Support
Mr. H. Tatlahtatla@deltasd.bc.ca
Science &; Math
Ms. S. Wolfswolf@deltasd.bc.ca
Biology
Ms. Y Yangyyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Schoolquest
Ms. A. Yapayap@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Mr. F. Yeefavyee@deltasd.bc.caPhysics,
Science

Supporting VIPs

NameEmailRoleNotes
Mr. B. Alexanderbalexander@deltasd.bc.caEA, Gradquest
Ms. R. Ganapathyrganapathy@deltasd.bc.caEA, Gradquest
Mr. W. Giesbrechtwgiesbrecht@deltasd.bc.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. C. Helmechelme@deltasd.bc.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. S. Kushnirskushnir@deltasd.bc.caEA, Academic Strategies
Ms. J. Imranijimrania@deltasd.bc.caEA, Arabic
Ms. M. Langaditismlangaditis@deltasd.bc.caEA, Junior SLP
Ms. D. Mairsdmairs@deltasd.bc.caEA, Senior Alternate
Ms. S. McHollistersmchollister@deltasd.bc.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. S. Mohsinsmohsin@deltasd.bc.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. J. Moyejmoye@deltasd.bc.caEA, Senior SLP
Ms. C. Ottenscottens@deltasd.bc.caEA, Academic Strategies
Ms. K. Ralphkralph@deltasd.bc.caEA, Gradquest
Ms. S. Sharmassharma@deltasd.bc.caEA, Gradquest