Staff Directory

Administration

NameEmailRole
Mr. A. Akuneaakune@deltaschools.caPrincipal, Grade 12's
Mr. K. Dalgettykdalgetty@deltaschools.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11
Mr. B. Scarrbscarr@deltaschools.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10
Ms. B. Pashakbpashak@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Ms. S. Basranbasra@deltaschools.caAttendance & Office Support
Ms. C. Williamscwilliams@deltaschools.ca
Accounting Clerk
Ms. L. Woodwardlwoodward@deltaschools.caStudent Information Systems Administrator
Mr. D. Lenjesadlenjesa@deltaschools.ca
Nighttime Custodian - Foreman
Ms. B. Sanghabsangha@deltaschools.ca
Daytime Custodian
Ms. N. Fixnfix@deltaschools.caSupervision Assistant
Ms. B. Genzelbgenzel@deltaschools.caSupervision Assistant
Ms. B. Servaibservai@deltaschools.caSupervision Assistant

Counsellors

NameEmailResponsibilities
Ms. P. Luddupluddu@deltaschools.ca
Grade 8 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with R-Z
Ms. F. Ciprianofcipriano@deltaschools.ca.caGrade 9 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with A-D
Ms. T. Blouintblouin@deltaschools.ca
Grade 10 & Grade 12's with last names starting E-K
Ms. D. Bousserskadbousserska@deltaschools.ca
Grade 11 & Grade 12's with last names starting with L-Q

Student Services

NameEmailRole 
Ms. R. Dhanoardhanoa@deltaschools.caCareer & Post-Secondary Advisor
and Scholarship Awards Contact
Mr. R. Grewalrsgrewal@deltaschools.caMulticultural Child & Youth Care Worker
Ms. K. Ruddellkruddell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. I. Sandhuisandhu@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Mr. C. Riveracrivera@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker

Teachers

NameEmailSubjects TaughtWebsite
Ms. M. Bantokmbanktok@deltaschools.caMath, Science, PE
Ms. K. Barnhardt-Leungkleung@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies
Ms. E. Brandolilbrandoli@deltaschools.caDrama, Theatre Production
Ms. C. Burnettcburnett@deltaschools.caArt, Media Arts, Yearbook
Ms. V. Butlervbutler@deltaschools.caBusiness Ed
Mr. S. Chan
shchan@deltaschools.ca
Senior Supportive Learning
Ms. P. Chauhanpchauhan@deltaschools.ca
Science, Punjabi
Ms. M. Chengmcheng@deltaschools.caGradQuest
Ms. C. Clarkecclarke@deltaschools.ca
Math
Ms. R. Cleaverrcleaver@deltaschools.ca
Law, Indigenous Student Support
Mr. J. Cotterjcotter@deltaschools.caPE
Ms. N. Cullenncullen@deltaschools.ca
English
Ms. N. Davisndavis@deltaschools.ca
Math, Science
Mr. K. de Jongkdejong@deltaschools.caPhysics, Science
Ms. M. Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca
Humanities
Mr. J. Dhandajdhanda@deltaschools.caMath, Science, Athletic Director
Ms. C. Dudziccdudzic@deltaschools.caSchoolQuest
Mr. R. Ericksonrerickson@deltaschools.caJunior Supportive Learning
Mr. G. Franksongfrankson@deltaschools.caEnglish, Foods
Ms. Litty George ligeorge@deltaschools.ca Math, Science
Ms. Lizy Georgelgeorge@deltaschools.ca
Math, Science
Ms. J. Grahamjgraham@deltaschools.caPE
Ms. B. Grewalbgrewal@deltaschools.caPunjabi
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltaschools.ca
Math
Ms. S. Grewalsogrewal@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies, Capstone/CLC
Mr. J. Hackerjhacker@deltaschools.ca
Robotics, Maker Lab
Ms. S. Horobecshorobec@deltaschools.caDance, Drama
Mr. J. Hundaljhundal@deltaschools.caHumanities, Socials
Ms. A. Huynhhuynh@deltaschools.caFrench
Ms. S. Inglinsinglin@deltaschools.ca
Drama, TheatreWebsite
Mr. A. Jackson mailto:ajackson@deltaschools.ca Drama
Ms. A. Jhootiajhooti@deltaschools.ca
Science, Punjabi
Ms. T. Kangtkang@deltaschools.ca
Chemistry
Ms. G. Kassgkass@deltaschools.ca
French & Dance
Ms. S. Kayskay@deltaschools.caHome Economics, Applied Skills
Ms. L. Kennedylkennedy@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Mr. Liili@deltaschools.caMath, Science - DHA at Rink
Mr. A. Lumalum@deltaschools.caLibrary
Ms. K. Macfarlanekmacfarlane@deltaschools.ca
English, Social Studies
Ms. N. Martenmarte@deltaschools.caELL, Learning Support
Mr. R. Martinrmartin@deltaschools.ca
ELL
Mr. J. Mckaigjmckaig@deltaschools.caAcademic Strategies
Ms. J. Mckay
jmckay@deltaschools.ca
English, Humanities,
Mr. A. Minichilliaminichilli@deltaschools.ca
English, Socials Studies
Ms. N. Moirnmoir@deltaschools.caChanges Alternate Program at DMEC
Ms. D. Munkhamheuangdmunkhamheuang@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Ms. M. Nabatamnabata@deltaschools.ca
Visual Arts
Ms. C. Nagracnagra@deltaschools.ca
Business Ed
Mr. S. Nelsonsnelson@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. C. Niemarcniemar@deltaschools.caDHA at Rink
Mr. M. Parharmparhar@deltaschools.ca
PE
Mr. D. Peelingdpeeling@deltaschools.ca
Auto Tech, Woodwork, Metalwork
Mr. D. Pintondpinton@deltaschools.ca
Career Life Ed, Art
Mr. S. Platzersplatzer@deltaschools.ca
Science, International Coordinator
Ms. M. Rolstonmrolston@deltaschools.ca
French, Spanish
Mr. T. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltaschools.ca
PE
Ms. E. Royeroy@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. G. Sandhugsandhu@deltaschools.caSocials, PE
Mr. V. Sandhuvsandhu@deltaschools.ca
Business Ed
Mr. Q. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials, PsychologyWebsite
Mr. A. SchofieldAlbert_Schofield@bcit.ca
BCIT Electrical Trades Foundation
Ms. L. Stepanoviclstepanovic@deltaschools.caSenior Alternate
Ms. B. Stewartbstewart@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies
Mr. T. Stielowtstielow@deltaschools.caEnglish, ELL
Ms. K. Stremelkstremel@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Mr. H. Tatlahtatla@deltaschools.ca
Science, Math
Ms. J. Trachtenbergjtrachtenberg@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies, Career Life Education
Ms. S. Wolfswolf@deltaschools.ca
Science
Ms. Y. Yangyyang@deltaschools.ca
SchoolQuest
Ms. A. Yapayap@deltaschools.caFrench
Ms. R. Zhaorzhao@deltaschools.caHome Economics

Supporting VIPs

NameEmailRoleNotes
Ms. C. Elliscellis@deltaschools.caEA, SchoolQuest
Mr. J. Hansjhans@deltaschools.caEA, SchoolQuest
Ms. C. Helmechelme@deltaschools.caEA, SchoolQuest
Ms. M. Langaditismlangaditis@deltaschools.caEA, Junior SLP
Ms. D. Mairsdmairs@deltaschools.caEA, GradQuest
Ms. S. McHollistersmchollister@deltaschools.caEA, SchoolQuest
Ms. J. Moyejmoye@deltaschools.caEA, Senior SLP
Ms. C. Ottenscottens@deltaschools.caEA, GradQuest
Ms. R. Sadhrarsadhra@deltaschools.caEA, SchoolQuest
Ms. R. Singhrsingh@deltaschools.caEA, GradGuest