Staff Directory

Administration
NameEmailRole
Ms. S. Sahotasoniasahota@deltaschools.caPrincipal
Mr. V. Nikicvnikic@deltaschools.caVice Principal
Mr. B. Scarrbscarr@deltaschools.caVice Principal
Counselling & Student Services
NameEmailResponsibilities
Ms. D. Bousserskadbousserska@deltaschools.ca
Counsellor (Grade 8 & Grade 12 O-Z)
Ms. R. Khairarkhaira@deltaschools.ca
Counsellor (Grade 9 & Grade 12 H-N)
Ms. F. Ciprianofcipriano@deltaschools.ca.caCounsellor (Grade 10 & Grade 12 C-G)
Ms. T. Blouintblouin@deltaschools.ca
Counsellor (Grade 11 & Grade 12 A-B)
Mr. R. Grewalrsgrewal@deltaschools.caMulticultural Child & Youth Care Worker
Ms. K. Hardcastlekhardcastle@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker - Alternate Program
Mr. C. Riveracrivera@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. L. Robertsonlrobertson@deltaschools.caCareer & Post Secondary Advisor
Teaching Staff
NameEmailSubjects TaughtWebsite
Ms. M. Bantokmbanktok@deltaschools.caMath, Science, PE
Ms. K. Barnhardt-Leungkleung@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies, English
Ms. E. Brandoliebrandoli@deltaschools.caDrama, Theatre Production
Ms. C. Burnettcburnett@deltaschools.caArt, Media Arts, Yearbook
Mr. S. Chan
shchan@deltaschools.ca
Senior Supportive Learning
Ms. P. Chauhanpchauhan@deltaschools.ca
Science, Punjabi
Ms. M. Chengmcheng@deltaschools.caGradQuest
Ms. C. Clarkecclarke@deltaschools.ca
Math
Ms. R. Cleaverrcleaver@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies, Indigenous Student Support
Mr. S. Congscong@deltaschools.caSocial Studies
Mr. J. Cotterjcotter@deltaschools.caPE, Science
Ms. N. Cullenncullen@deltaschools.ca
English
Ms. N. Davisndavis@deltaschools.ca
Math, Science
Ms. M. Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca
Humanities
Mr. J. Dhandajdhanda@deltaschools.caScience, Athletic Director
Ms. B. Dialbdial@deltaschools.caBusiness Ed, Punjabi
Mr. R. Ericksonrerickson@deltaschools.caJunior Supportive Learning
Ms. J. Fangjfang@deltaschools.caFoods, Textiles
Mr. G. Franksongfrankson@deltaschools.caEnglish, Foods
Mr. N. Frejdnfrej@deltaschools.ca
Auto Tech, Woodwork, Metalwork
Ms. Litty George ligeorge@deltaschools.ca Math, Science
Ms. Lizy Georgelgeorge@deltaschools.ca
Math, Science
Ms. A. Gillamgill@deltaschools.ca
English, Socials
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltaschools.ca
Math
Ms. S. Grewalsogrewal@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies, Capstone/CLC
Ms. S. Horobecshorobec@deltaschools.ca
Dance, French
Mr. J. Hundaljhundal@deltaschools.caHumanities, Socials
Ms. S. Inglinsinglin@deltaschools.ca
Drama, TheatreWebsite
Mr. A. Jacksonajackson@deltaschools.caDrama, English, Socials
Ms. A. Jhootiajhooti@deltaschools.ca
Science, Punjabi
Ms. T. Kangtkang@deltaschools.ca
Chemistry
Ms. S. Kayskay@deltaschools.caHome Economics, Applied Skills
Mr. R. Lirli@deltaschools.caMath, Science - DHA at Rink
Mr. A. Lumalum@deltaschools.caLibrary
Ms. K. Macfarlanekmacfarlane@deltaschools.ca
English, Social Studies
Ms. N. Martenmarte@deltaschools.caELL, Learning Support
Mr. R. Martinrmartin@deltaschools.ca
ELL
Mr. J. Mckaigjmckaig@deltaschools.caSocial Studies, Art
Ms. J. Mckay
jmckay@deltaschools.ca
English, Humanities,
Mr. A. Minichilliaminichilli@deltaschools.ca
English, Socials Studies
Ms. D. Munkhamheuangdmunkhamheuang@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Ms. M. Nabatamnabata@deltaschools.ca
Visual Arts
Mr. S. Nelsonsnelson@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. C. Niemarcniemar@deltaschools.caDHA at Rink
Ms. J. Ostromjostrom@deltaschools.caDHA Math Support at Rink
Mr. M. Parharmparhar@deltaschools.ca
PE
Mr. D. Pintondpinton@deltaschools.ca
Career Life Ed, Art
Mr. S. Platzersplatzer@deltaschools.ca
Science, International Coordinator
Ms. S. Ramsaysramsay@deltaschools.ca
English, Social Studies
Ms. M. Rolstonmrolston@deltaschools.ca
French, Spanish
Mr. T. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltaschools.ca
PE
Ms. E. Royeroy@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. J. Ryanjryan@deltaschools.caMath, Science, LST
Mr. G. Sandhugsandhu@deltaschools.caSocials, PE
Mr. V. Sandhuvsandhu@deltaschools.ca
Business Ed
Mr. J. Saranjsaran@deltasd.bc.ca
Business Ed
Mr. Q. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials, PsychologyWebsite
Ms. R. Sharmarisharma@deltasd.bc.caAlternate Education
Mr. T. Spruyttspruyt@deltasd.bc.ca
Maker Lab
Mr. T. Stielowtstielow@deltaschools.caEnglish, ELL
Ms. K. Stremelkstremel@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Mr. H. Tatlahtatla@deltaschools.ca
Science, Math
Ms. S. Wolfswolf@deltaschools.ca
Science
Mr. T. Wongtwong@deltaschools.ca
Social Studies
Ms. Y. Yangyyang@deltaschools.ca
SchoolQuest
Ms. A. Yapayap@deltaschools.caFrench
Mr. F. Yeefavyee@deltaschools.caScience, Math
Ms. R. Yeungryeung@deltaschools.caSchoolQuest
Education Assistants
Office Staff
NameEmailRole
General Mailboxnorthdelta.sec@deltaschools.caAttendance
Ms. M. Houlemhoule@deltaschools.caReception and Office Support
Ms. B. Pashakbpashak@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Ms. C. Williamscwilliams@deltaschools.caAccounting
Ms. L. Woodwardlwoodward@deltaschools.caStudent Info Systems Administrator
General Mailbox & Attendance