Staff Directory

Administration

NameEmailRole
Mr. A. Akuneaakune@deltaschools.caPrincipal, Grade 12's
Mr. K. Dalgettykdalgetty@deltaschools.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11
Mr. B. Scarrbscarr@deltaschools.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10
Ms. N. Bonnernbonner@deltaschools.caAdministrative Assistant
Ms. S. Clarkesclarke@deltaschools.caOffice Support
Ms. B. Genzelbgenzel@deltaschools.ca
Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. M. Gillmkgilll@deltaschools.ca
Daytime Custodian
Ms. P. Laveryplavery@deltaschools.caStudent Data Coordinator
Mr. D. Lenjesadlenjesa@deltaschools.ca
Night - Leadhand Custodian
Ms. B. Servaibservai@deltaschools.ca
Noon hour Supervisor
Ms. C. Williamscwilliams@deltaschools.ca
Accounting Clerk

Counsellors

NameEmailResponsibilities
Ms. T. Blouintblouin@deltaschools.ca
Grade 8 & Grade 12's with last names starting with K - Q
Ms. D. Bousserskadbousserska@deltaschools.ca
Grade 9 & Grade 12's with last names starting with A - D
Ms. F. Ciprianofcipriano@deltaschools.ca.caGrade 11 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with R - Z
Ms. A. Kailaakaila@deltaschools.ca
Grade 10 & Grade 12’s with last names starting with E - J

Student Services

NameEmailRole 
Ms. C. Calvertccalvert@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker
Ms. R. Dhanoardhanoa@deltaschools.caCareer & Post Secondary Advisor
Scholarships and Awards Contact
Mr. R. Grewalrsgrewal@deltaschools.caMulticultural Child & Youth Care Worker
Ms. K. Ruddellkruddell@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker,
Changes Program
Ms. P. Patelppatel@deltaschools.caChild & Youth Care Worker,
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

Teachers

NameEmailSubjects TaughtWebsite
Mr. C. Ardellcardell@deltaschools.caLearning Suport
Ms. P. Bahiapbahia@deltaschools.caLanguages
Ms. M. Bantokmbanktok@deltaschools.caMath & Science, P.E.
Ms. C. Burnettcburnett@deltaschools.caArt, Media Arts, Yearbook
Ms. V. Butlervbutler@deltaschools.caCLE
Mr. S. Chan
shchan@deltaschools.ca
Senior Supportive Learning
Ms. P. Chauhanpchauhan@deltaschools.ca
Science,
Ms. C. Clarkecclarke@deltaschools.ca
Math
Ms. R. Cleaverrcleaver@deltaschools.ca
L.A. Indigenous support
Ms. G. Cohen/Kassgkass@deltaschools.ca
French & DanceWebsite
Mr. J. Cotterjcotter@deltaschools.caPE, CLE
Ms. N. Cullenncullen@deltaschools.ca
English
Ms. N. Davisndavis@deltaschools.ca
Math,
Science
Ms. M. Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@deltaschools.ca
Humanities
Ms. R. Elworthyrelworthy@deltaschools.caLanguages
Ms. M. Ferrimferri@deltaschools.caEnglish, Humanities
Mr. C. Fuococfuoco@deltaschools.ca
Community Schools Partnership
Mr. K. Garveykgarvey@deltaschools.caGradquest
Ms. L. Georgelgeorge@deltaschools.ca
Math,
Science
Mr. R. Gillrigill@deltaschools.caScience
Ms. J. Grahamjgraham@deltaschools.caPE
Ms. B. Grewalbgrewal@deltaschools.caBusiness Ed
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltaschools.ca
Math
Mr. J. Hackerjhacker@deltaschools.ca
Maker Lab,
Theatre, ADST
Ms. N. Hollandsnhollands@deltaschools.ca
Math
Mr. J. Hundaljhundal@deltaschools.caHumanities,
Socials
Ms. S. Inglinsinglin@deltaschools.ca
DramaWebsite
Ms. A. Jhootiajhooti@deltaschools.ca
Science
Ms. T. Kangtkang@deltaschools.ca
Chemistry
Ms. G. Kassgkass@deltaschools.ca
French & Dance
Ms. S. Katesskates@deltaschools.caHome Ec, French
Ms. S. Kayskay@deltaschools.caHome Economics,
Applied Skills
Ms. L. Kennedylkennedy@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies & Indigeneous Success Advocate
Ms. A. Kimakim@deltaschools.caHome Ec
Ms. S. Kimskim@deltasschools.caMath - DHA
Ms. K. Leungkleung@deltaschools.ca
Senior Alternate
Mr. A. Lumalum@deltaschools.caLibrary
Ms. K. Macfarlanekmacfarlane@deltaschools.ca
Socials
Ms. R. Mageermagee@deltaschools.ca
Careers
Ms. N. Martenmarte@deltaschools.caChanges Program
Mr. R. Martinrmartin@deltaschools.ca
ELL
Ms. J. Mckay
jmckay@deltaschools.ca
Humanities,
Socials
Mr. A. Minichilliaminichilli@deltaschools.ca
Junior Supportive Learning
Ms. D. Munkhamheuangdmunkhamheuang@deltaschools.ca
Academic Strategies
Ms. M. Nabatamnabata@deltaschools.ca
Visual Arts
Mr. S. Nelsonsnelson@deltaschools.caMath
Ms. E. Neufeldeneufeld@deltaschools.caSchoolquest
Ms. C. Niemarcniemar@deltaschools.caDHA
Mr. M. Parharmparhar@deltaschools.ca
PE
Mr. D. Peelingdpeeling@deltaschools.ca
Auto Tech & Wood
Mr. I. Peersipeers@deltaschools.ca
Socials
Mr. D. Pintondpinton@deltaschools.ca
English
Mr. S. Platzersplatzer@deltaschools.ca
Intl Coordinator
Sc 10 DHA
Ms. M. Rolstonmrolston@deltaschools.ca
French,
Student Council
Mr. T. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltaschools.ca
PE,
Ms. R. Roukemarroukema@deltaschools.ca
English,
Socials
Ms. E. Royeroy@deltaschools.caEnglish
Mr. G. Sandhugsandhu@deltaschools.caSocials, PE
Mr. V. Sandhuvsandhu@deltaschools.ca
Business
Mr. Q. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials,
Psychology
Website
Mr. A. SchofieldAlbert_Schofield@bcit.ca
BCIT Electrical Trades Foundation
Ms. M. Stathersmstathers@deltaschools.caEnglish, Socials
Ms. B. Stewartbstewart@deltaschools.ca
Socials, Art
Mr. T. Stielowtstielow@deltaschools.caELL,, Academic Strategies
Ms. K. Stremelkstremel@deltaschools.ca
Learner Support
Mr. H. Tatlahtatla@deltaschools.ca
Science &; Math
Ms. S. Wolfswolf@deltaschools.ca
Biology
Ms. Y Yangyyang@deltaschools.ca
Schoolquest
Mr. F. Yeefavyee@deltaschools.caPhysics,
Science

Supporting VIPs

NameEmailRoleNotes
Mr. B. Alexanderbalexander@deltaschools.caEA, Gradquest
Ms. R. Ganapathyrganapathy@deltaschools.caEA, Gradquest
Mr. W. Giesbrechtwgiesbrecht@deltaschools.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. C. Helmechelme@deltaschools.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. S. Kushnirskushnir@deltaschools.caEA, Academic Strategies
Ms. J. Imranijimrania@deltaschools..caEA, Arabic
Ms. M. Langaditismlangaditis@deltaschools.caEA, Junior SLP
Ms. D. Mairsdmairs@deltaschools.caEA, Senior Alternate
Ms. S. McHollistersmchollister@deltaschools.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. S. Mohsinsmohsin@deltaschools.caEA, Schoolquest
Ms. J. Moyejmoye@deltaschools.caEA, Senior SLP
Ms. C. Ottenscottens@deltaschools.caEA, Academic Strategies
Ms. K. Ralphkralph@deltaschools.caEA, Gradquest
Ms. S. Sharmassharma@deltaschools.caEA, Gradquest