Staff Directory

Administration

RoleNameEmail
Principal, Grade 12sMr. Akuneaakune@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10Mr. Dalgettykdalgetty@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11Mr. Scarrbscarr@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Bonnernbonner@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMs. Deanesdeane@deltasd.bc.ca
Student Data CoordinatorMs. Laveryplavery@deltasd.bc.ca
Accounting ClerkMs. Willamscwilliams@deltasd.bc.ca

Counselors

NameEmailResponsibilities
Ms. F. Ciprianofcipriano@deltasd.bc.caGrade 10, Grade 12’s with last name P - Z, Grade 11's with last name starting P - Z
Ms. R. Sharma
rsharma@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 8,
Gr. 12 - last name starting with A - F
Gr. 11 - last name starting with A - I
Ms. A. Kailaakaila@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 9, Grade 12’s with last names G - O, Grade 11 - last name starting with J - O

Supporting VIPs

NameRoleEmailNotes
Ms. DhanoaCareer Advisorrdhanoa@deltasd.bc.caAll students that require support with:
course planning for post-secondary,
scholarships, and
District Career Programs
Mr. GrewalMulticultural Workerrgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Clark-WakefieldChild & Youth Care Workerbwakefield@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. RuddellChild & Youth Care Workerkruddell@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

NameEmailSubjects TaughtWebsite
Ms. C. Burnettcburnett@deltasd.bc.ca
Visual Arts,
Yearbook
Mr. J. Cernyjcerny@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support
Mr. S. Chan
shchan@deltasd.bc.ca
Senior Supportive Learning
Ms. C. Clarkecclarke@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Ms. R. Cleaverrcleaver@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials and Learning Support
Ms. G. Cohengcohen@deltasd.bc.ca
FrenchWebsite
Ms. N. Cullenncullen@deltasd.bc.ca
EnglishWebsite
Ms. N. Davisndavis@deltasd.bc.ca
Math,
Science
Ms. M. Dhaliwalmdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.ca
Humanities
Ms. H. Dhillonhdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
Punjabi,
Inquiry Coordinator
Mr. K. Garveykgarvey@deltasd.bc.caChanges Program
Ms. L. Georgelgeorge@deltasd.bc.ca
Math,
Science
Ms. A. Gillamgill@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. R. Gillrigilll@deltasd.bc.ca
Athletic Director
PE
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Ms. P. Grewalpgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Science,
Ms. S. Grewalsogrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
CLC/Capstone, Socials Studies, WEX
Mr. J. Hackerjhacker@deltasd.bc.ca
Maker Lab,
Theatre,
Computer Coordinator
Ms. N. Hollandsnhollands@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Mr. J. Hundaljhundal@deltasd.bc.caHumanities,
Socials
Website
Ms. S. Inglinsinglin@deltasd.bc.ca
DramaWebsite
Ms. A. Jhootiajhooti@deltasd.bc.ca
Science
Ms. T. Kangtkang@deltasd.bc.ca
Chemistry
Ms. S. Kayskay@deltasd.bc.caHome Economics,
Applied Skills
Ms. L. Kennedylkennedy@deltasd.bc.ca
Learner Support
Ms. K. Leungkleung@deltasd.bc.ca
Alternate
Ms. I. Luckeilucke@deltasd.bc.caBusiness Ed,
WEX
Mr. A. Lumalum@deltasd.bc.caLibrary
Ms. K. Macfarlanekmacfarlane@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials
Ms. K. Malekkmalek@deltasd.bc.caHome Ec,
Planning
Mr. R. Martinrmartin@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Ms. J. Mckay
jmckay@deltasd.bc.ca
Humanities,
Socials
Mr. A. Minichilliaminichilli@deltasd.bc.ca
Junior Supportive Learning
Ms. D. Munkhamheuangdmunkhamheuang@deltasd.bc.ca
Learner Support
Ms. M. Nabatamnabata@deltasd.bc.ca
Visual Arts
Mr. S. Nelsonsnelson@deltasd.bc.caMath
Ms. C. Niemarcniemar@deltasd.bc.caPE,
Leadership,
Website
Ms. L. Otsiglotsig@deltasd.bc.caSchoolquest
Mr. M. Parharmparhar@deltasd.bc.ca
PE
Mr. D. Peelingdpeeling@deltasd.bc.ca
Auto Tech
Mr. I. Peersipeers@deltasd.bc.ca
Changes
Mr. D. Pintondpinton@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Jr. Supportive Learning
Mr. S. Platzersplatzer@deltasd.bc.ca
Math, Science
Ms. M. Rolstonmrolston@deltasd.bc.ca
French,
Student Council
Mr. T. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltasd.bc.ca
PE,
Ms. R. Roukemarroukema@deltasd.bc.ca
English,
Socials
Ms. S. Samrassamral@deltasd.bc.ca
ELL
Mr. G. Sandhugsandhu@deltasd.bc.caSocials, PE
Mr. V. Sandhuvsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Family Studies, Art
Mr. Q. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca
Socials,
Psychology
Website
Ms. B. Stewartbstewart@deltasd.bc.ca
PE & Socials
Ms. K. Stremelkstremel@deltasd.bc.ca
Learner Support
Mr. H. Tatlahtatla@deltasd.bc.ca
Science &; Math
Ms. D. Vanden Dungendvandendungen@deltasd.bc.caEnglish
Mr. S. Widmannswidmann@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Ms. S. Wolfswolf@deltasd.bc.ca
Biology
Ms. Y Yangyyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Schoolquest
Ms. A. Yapayap@deltasd.bc.caFrench
Mr. F. Yeefavyee@deltasd.bc.caPhysics,
Science
Website