Staff Contacts

Administrators

Principal, Grade 12s Mrs. Rizzardo crizzardo@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11 Mr. Kirincic rkirincic@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10 Mr. Sharpe csharpe@deltasd.bc.ca

Counsellors

NAME EMAIL RESPONSIBILITIES
Ms. F. Cipriano fcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca Grade 8, Grade 12's with last names S-Z
Mr. B. McGill bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca Grade 9, Grade 12's with last names A-B
Ms. B. Gillis bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca Grade 10, Grade 12's with last names C-K
Ms. A. Kaila akaila@deltasd.bc.ca Grade 11, Grade 12's with last names L-R

Supporting VIPs

Name Role Email Notes
Ms. Dhanoa Career Advisor rdhanoa@deltasd.bc.ca All students that require support with course planning for post-secondary, scholarships & District Career Programs
Mr. Grewal Multicultural Worker rgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca  
Mr. R. Chen-Campbell Youth Care Worker rchencampbell@deltasd.bc.ca 604-313-5602 Daytime
Ms. Preston Webmaster kpreston@deltasd.bc.ca

Teachers

Name Email Subjects Taught Website
Mr. J. Bisson jbisson@deltasd.bc.ca Math, Science Website
Ms. C. Burnett cburnett@deltasd.bc.ca Visual Art, Yearbook  
Mr. J. Cerny jcerny@deltasd.bc.ca Learning Support  
Mr. S. Chan schan@deltasd.bc.ca Alternate  
Ms. S. Chohan schohan@deltasd.bc.ca English  
Ms. C. Clarke cclarke@deltasd.bc.ca Math  
Ms. R. Cleaver rcleaver@deltasd.bc.ca Junior Supportive Learning   
Ms. G. Cohen gcohen@deltasd.bc.ca French, Planning  Website
Mr. J. Cotter jcotter@deltasd.bc.ca Physical Education, Athletic Director  
Ms. N. Cullen ncullen@deltasd.bc.ca English  Website
Ms. N. Davis ndavis@deltasd.bc.ca Math, Science  
Ms. M. Dhaliwal mdhaliwal@deltasd.bc.ca Humanities  
Ms. H. Dhillon hdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca Punjabi Website
Ms. L. George lgeorge@deltasd.bc.ca Math, Social Studies, Science, Learning Support  
Mr G. Grewal ggrewal@deltasd.bc.ca Math Website
Ms. P. Grewal pgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca Science, Planning, Business and Computers  
Ms. S. Grewal sogrewal@deltasd.bc.ca Socials, Law, Business Education, Work Experience  
Mr. J. Hacker jhacker@deltasd.bc.ca Theatre Production, Maker Lab, Computer Coordinator Website
Ms. N. Hollands nhollands@deltasd.bc.ca Math  
Mr. J. Hundal jhundal@deltasd.bc.ca Humanties, Literacy Development and Social Studies Website
Ms. S. Inglin singlin@deltasd.bc.ca Drama Website
Mr. S. Isbister sisbister@deltasd.bc.ca Work Readiness  
Ms. B. Jalandoon bjalandoon@deltasd.bc.ca Chemistry, Science  
Ms. T. Kang tkang@deltasd.bc.ca Chemistry  
Ms. S. Kay skay@deltasd.bc.ca Home Economics  
Ms. L. Kennedy lkennedy@deltasd.bc.ca English Language Learning (ELL), International Coordinator  
Ms. A. Krakus akrakus@deltasd.bc.ca English, Communications Website
Ms. I. Lucke ilucke@deltasd.bc.ca Accounting, Business and Computers, Work Experience, Apprenticeship  
Mr. A. Lum alum@deltasd.bc.ca Library, Social Studies  
Ms. K. Macfarlane kmacfarlane@deltasd.bc.ca Humanities, History, English, Communications  
Ms. K. Malek kmalek@deltasd.bc.ca Planning, Home Economics  
Ms. C. Malone cmalone@deltasd.bc.ca GradQuest and Indigenous Student Success Advocate  
Ms. J. McKay jmckay@deltasd.bc.ca Humanities, Social Studies, Music  
Ms. D. Munkhamheuang dmunkhamheuang@deltasd.bc.ca Learner Support  
Ms. M. Nabata mnabata@deltasd.bc.ca Visual Art  
Mr. S. Nelson snelson@deltasd.bc.ca Math, Economics  
Ms. C. Niemar cniemar@deltasd.bc.ca Leadership, Physical Education, Athletics Director Website
Mr. M. Parhar mparhar@deltasd.bc.ca Physical Education  
Mr. D. Peeling dpeeling@deltasd.bc.ca Auto, Tech Education Website
Ms. J. Peers jpeers@deltasd.bc.ca Supportive Learning  
Ms. C. Peters cpeters@deltasd.bc.ca English  
Mr. S. Platzer splatzer@deltasd.bc.ca Math, Science  
Ms. K. Preston kpreston@deltasd.bc.ca Business and Computers, Marketing, Web Design, Programming  
Ms. M. Rolston mrolston@deltasd.bc.ca French, Spanish  
Mr. T. Rosencrans trosencrans@deltasd.bc.ca Physical Education Website
Ms. R. Roukema  rroukema@deltasd.bc.ca English, Social Studies  
Mr. G. Sandhu gsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca Physical Education, Social Studies  
Mr. Q. Schaeferle qschaeferle@deltasd.bc.ca Psychology, Social Studies Psych Website
Ms. K. Sidhu kksidhu@deltasd.bc.ca Science, Science Citizenship  
Mr. G. Sohal gsohal@deltasd.bc.ca Social Studies, Social Justice  
Ms. K. Stremel kstremel@deltasd.bc.ca Learning Support  
Ms. K. Vouk kvouk@deltasd.bc.ca Visual Art, Planning  
Ms. S. Wolf swolf@deltasd.bc.ca Biology  
Ms. Y. Yang yyang@deltasd.bc.ca School Quest  
Ms. A. Yap ayap@deltasd.bc.ca French  
Mr. F. Yee favyee@deltasd.bc.ca Physics, Science Website
Ms. C. Ziebarth cziebarth@deltasd.bc.ca Strategies