Counsellors

NDSS Counsellors

The counsellors at ND are trained teachers who also have Masters degrees in Counselling Psychology. Our role here is to listen to you and support you in areas where you may be having difficulties in order for you to be as successful and happy as possible both at school and in life in general.

 

Grade 8
Ms. Cipriano fcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 9 Mr. McGill bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 10 Ms. Gillis bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 11 Ms. Kaila akaila@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 12's by last name    
A-B Mr. McGill bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
C-K Ms. Gillis  bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
L-R Ms. Kaila akaila@deltasd.bc.ca
S-Z Ms. Cipriano fcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca

Ms. Dhanoa, Career Advisor rdhanoa@deltasd.bc.ca
All students that require support with course planning for post-secondary, scholarships & District Career Programs

Support Workers

Career Counsellor                              Ms. Dhanoa rdhanoa@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural Worker Mr. Grewal rgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker Ms. Ruddell kruddell@deltasd.bc.ca